Podcasts

Midweek gaming podcast

Midweek gaming podcast

 

Midweek gaming was born out of doing reaction shows after PlayStation & Xbox shows.

This show is made up of friends stubzgaming, Mr Tushi, RemovableSanity, Viewpoint gaming and in 2021, Cerebral Paul & animated evil. It’s predominantly a gaming talk show however discussions can derail and it is usually entertaining when this happens!

Every Wednesday

5pm EST 

10PM GMT 

2PM PST 

Live on stubz gaming channel

 

Midweek gaming is a weekly Wednesday gaming show & also members of the gamers United guild.

Comments (0)

Let us know what you think